Agency Settings

Agency Settings

Agency Settings
Agency Settings is the place where you can make changes to agency information To access Agency Settings click Settings on the agency view -> Agency Sett...
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020 at 5:31 PM
Why Aren't My Tags Saving In Triggers?
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020 at 4:45 PM
API Domain
Setting a custom API domain updates the domain shown in the links that are generated for: Forms Surveys Calendar Links Trigger Links Review Links...
Thu, 12 May, 2022 at 2:16 PM
Agency Navigation Menu Order Changes
Custom CSS: /*Agency Navigation Order*/ ul#nav-links {     display: flex;     flex-direction: column; } ul#nav-links li:nth-child(1){ /*Accoun...
Fri, 18 Sep, 2020 at 3:53 PM
How To Upgrade To The HighLevel Pro Plan
Mon, 12 Apr, 2021 at 11:50 AM
How to Delete Locations
Tue, 25 May, 2021 at 7:48 PM
Custom Menus
Thu, 3 Jun, 2021 at 10:05 AM
Freshchat Widget not working in agency?
Please add your widget token in this code and use it in agency settings: <script src="https://wchat.freshchat.com/js/widget.js"></sc...
Tue, 27 Jul, 2021 at 6:07 AM
Optimize Experience Features
The Optimize Experience section of your Agency Settings is where you can control features we use to gather feedback, educate new users, and notify users. B...
Thu, 12 Aug, 2021 at 4:52 PM
V2 UI/Navigation FAQs
UPDATE: 'Mandatory New Sidebar Upgrade' will become standard on May 22nd, 2022. After this date, reverting to V1 Sidebar will no longer be possib...
Sat, 21 May, 2022 at 10:10 AM