List of all outgoing system emails



Location Level

New Appointment Request

The "New Appointment Request" notifications are sent from the Unassigned Calendar and the Group Calendar





How to disable "New Appointment Requestsfor assigned users within Group Calendars


Locations Settings > Calendar Settings > Open Calendar > Click on tab 3. Confirmation tab > Save





How to disable "New Appointment Requestsin Unassigned Calendar


Locations Settings > Calendar Settings > Open Calendar > Click on tab 3. Confirmation tab > Remove email(s) > Save


Please Note:

If the calendar settings for auto confirmation and send appointment alert emails is enabled, appointment owners will receive appointment request emails. The developers are working on deploying a fix schedule for the next calendar update.





Appointment Review Request Email & SMS - [Can be disabled]




Please Note:

When sending a review request, the person who is signed in will be the one listed as the sender of that message.




If you are looking to send a review request from the contacts assigned user, please use the Workflows action "Send Review Request" to send a request on behalf of the assigned user. 





Social Planner Reconnect expired token notification email - [Can be disabled]



Please Note:

When sending a email notification, the person who is signed in will be the one listed as the sender of that message.





New Review Email (Can be disabled)




Invoice payment attempt failed for the end customer:



Invoice payment successful by end customer:



Error in auto payment of a recurring template:



Skipping auto payment because the amount was manually updated for the invoice:



End customer: 

Invoice is received:


Payment for an invoice is successful:




Payment attempt for an invoice has failed:



Upcoming auto payment information:



Auto payment failed for a recurring template:


Agency Level


Reset Password







Verification Code Email







New User Email Notification

Notify the agency when a user is added to an agency account or a location

Notify location when a user is added to a new account (location)






Notify a new user with a username & password when their account is created







Notify the agency when a new SaaS Sale happens




Notify the location after they sign up for SaaS













Payment Failed For The Client








New YEXT Sale Internal Email