Campaigns

Campaigns

How To Build Check-in (Loop) Campaigns
Wed, 3 Jun, 2020 at 4:15 PM
Timezones with Campaign reminders of event dates
Must watch this video if you are having issues with your before reminders sending at incorrect times. https://www.loom.com/share/6495bfb048a84f2ea506a49...
Fri, 21 Aug, 2020 at 11:49 AM
Appointment Reminder Campaigns
How to setup appointment reminder campaigns:
Mon, 6 Jul, 2020 at 9:07 AM
Create Task Event In Campaigns
Fri, 26 Jun, 2020 at 5:14 PM
Custom Values / Merge Fields
Contact > Full name: {{contact.name}} Contact > First name: {{contact.first_name}} Contact > Last name: {{contact.last_name}} Contact > Email...
Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 at 10:35 AM
Round Robin Campaigns
1. Create multiple users (sales people) You need to have multiple users set up within the client's HighLevel account. Follow the steps bellow to...
Thu, 14 May, 2020 at 9:50 PM
Manual Call - Event (Power Dialer)
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020 at 3:37 PM
Advanced - Round Robin for Sales Teams
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020 at 12:55 PM
Campaigns Overview
Getting started with Campaigns and how to get leads into them
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020 at 7:02 PM
Duplicate or Copy Campaign to New Location
Wed, 8 Jan, 2020 at 11:44 AM